LUN/BTC (My trade plan for this week)

in #crypto5 years ago

They say buy low, sell high, thats the magical mantra to make profits by trading.

lun.jpg

That's why with the hope of making some profits I have invested some small amount in LUN.

I bought at 0.0004175 BTC

I'm hoping to make a profit of around 15% from this trade, so my sell order is set at around 0.0004800 BTC

I think this might be a successful trade as the price is taking off after hitting its latest bottom.

Investment into crypto is always risky and have burned me a lot in the past, thats why on this specific trade I'm willing to risk as much as 5% so my stop-loss is set at around 0.0004 BTC

If the price hits off and puts me on a profit level, I plan to lock it by changing my stop-loss. Also I plan to HODL this trade for a week.

What do you think of this investment plan, if you got any suggestion or advice for me, feel free to drop by a comment, also let me know which coins are you trading today, and especially if you are also trading LUN.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, not heard of that project before. It's always risky going into the small cap crypto as it's difficult to know how liquid the market is and it's very easy for others to manipulate.

Hi @ero-sensei
Welcome to back

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20user.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

Use Partiko for activities on Steemit, you will receive bonus points. Dowload Partiko app for your phone at here. If you difficulty when convert points (Partiko) to upvote, check the instructions here.

Trade status: trade closed due to stop-loss (i have a 5% loss from this trade)

I'm not familiar with LUN, however, like with any coin or token, there is much volatility and change can be quick and sudden. So perhaps a week would be too long to hold? But i guess if you are looking for long term then HODLing is best.

I'm staking TPay & eFin, and excited for the eFin DEX to open up in 10 days. For HODLing...I'm doing Zcash & btc. My wish coins are Tpay (tokenpay), BAT, BNB & Ravencoin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ero-sensei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87