I found out whats happened to the BULLS

in #crypto6 years ago

This weekend I was going to an event in the town where I live and they had built up a giant slide on the side of the hill

They had built up a big tent and a few bars and the sun was shining. It was the perfect day for some sliding

image.png

But this is not the most important thing.

I have found out what happened to the Bulls

image.png

image.png

image.png

They have been having their fun
once the fun is over they will come back and help out BTC and the rest of Crypto.
Just give them a bit of time to relax and get all the stress out of their system.

If you are not following me for witness @swisswitness then use steemconnect so you can just follow the link below:

https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=swisswitness&approve=1

or if you do not get all this witness stuff but trust that I do, you can proxy your vote to me through this link

https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-proxy?proxy=felander&approve=1

Sort:  

wow, how fast they will get with the Bull?

die waren zimmlich schnell aber die meiste konnten nicht sitzen bleiben, lol. War sehr lustig zu sehen.

Darf ich nebenbei mal fragen warum ihr fur keine witnesses stimmt?

Did you ask those if they are willing to come back to the crypto market ? :))

yes I did, they wanted to have a little bit more fun but were definately planning to come back and help us all

Ahaha it sure did look like you entertained each other properly :)

I was the one taking the picture, these are just random people riding plastic bulls

But it was still entertaining? :)

Hello Felander,

i like your blog so
I have Resteem your blog.

You couldn't politely ask when they will have had enough relaxing?

They were going by really really fast, and I was holding my beer as well...
And I am short for the moment, let them play a bit longer

Shit! ridden so bad and that too in a theme park area .................. no wonder that bulls are turning into pussies ;-)

pussybulls? furry and cuddly ones?
I guess maybe for now, they will turn back once the fun is over

Let's just hope they don't pop!

they should not, we need them in the future :-)

how did you get that rep?

JinHai and RelaxoRancho.

I must say this post is an attention catcher....... Wow!!!!!! It is fun here

I must say this post
Is an attention catcher.......
Wow!!!!!! It is fun here

                 - honourmaus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71