Aldi moves into Walmart's backyard - CNN

in #crypto5 years ago

Aldi moves into Walmart's backyard - CNN

Click here to read source article from CNN

Summary

Less than a mile from Walmart's massive headquarters in Bentonville, Arkansas, a new neighbor has settled in: German discount grocery store Aldi.

My Thoughts

I found this article to be a great read. It might not be the best representation but it does hold a lot of truths. Bitcoin and crypto have a bright future and I am excited to see where it leads.

Quote of the Day

In the business world, the rearview mirror is always clearer than the windshield.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28