Amazon 'Questions' Its Growth In Seattle After City Passes Watered-Down Tax to Help Homeless

in #crypto6 years ago

Amazon 'Questions' Its Growth In Seattle After City Passes Watered-Down Tax to Help Homeless

Click here to read source article from Fortune

Summary

My Thoughts

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Neo and Ethereum. Those are my favorites.

Quote of the Day

Rule No. 1: Never lose money. Rule No. 2: Never forget rule No.1

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the SteemEngineTeam!

Sort:  

Salutations guanipa75.
Thanks for stopping by, have an upvote on me!

Of course, you have my vote, greetings.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69