Jeff Bezos interrupted by animal welfare protestor - The Verge

in #crypto5 years ago

Jeff Bezos interrupted by animal welfare protestor - The Verge

Click here to read source article from The Verge

Summary

Amazon is holding its first ever re:MARS conference in Las Vegas, dedicated to high tech themes like AI and robotics. But company founder and CEO Jeff Bezos was interrupted during a talk on stage by a protestor with more basic concerns: the welfare of chicken…

My Thoughts

New technologies are amazing and it's exciting to see what the future is going to hold. How does this article effect your perception of the industry? Please share your thoughts below. I'm actually not sure what I think about all this - I would like to discuss with you guys though! What are your thoughts on this news?

Quote of the Day

Risk comes from not knowing what you are doing.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77