PayPal Exec, Peggy Alford, Poised to Become First Black Woman to Sit on Facebook's Board - Black Enterprise

in #crypto5 years ago

PayPal Exec, Peggy Alford, Poised to Become First Black Woman to Sit on Facebook's Board - Black Enterprise

Click here to read source article from Blackenterprise.com

Summary

In a just-announced nomination, PayPal exec Peggy Alford may become the first black woman to sit on Facebook's board of directors.

My Thoughts

I loved this. Made me laugh, new I had to share it with you guys.

Quote of the Day

There seems to be some perverse human characteristic that likes to make easy things difficult.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the SteemEngineTeam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87