Sears to start liquidation sales at these 26 stores next week - MarketWatch

in #crypto5 years ago

Sears to start liquidation sales at these 26 stores next week - MarketWatch

Click here to read source article from Marketwatch.com

Summary

Transform Holdco, the company formed in January to buy the remaining assets of bankrupt Sears Holdings Corp., said it will begin ‘liquidation sales’ next...

My Thoughts

I can't believe this thing got published. I only shared it to get the opinions of my followers on it. What do you guys think of this 'news'?

Quote of the Day

Our favorite holding period is forever.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86