Wayfair to permanently open first ever store in Kentucky - WKYT

in #crypto5 years ago

Wayfair to permanently open first ever store in Kentucky - WKYT

Click here to read source article from Wkyt.com

Summary

Online home goods retailer Wayfair is close to opening its first-ever brick-and-mortar location in Kentucky.

My Thoughts

I can't believe this thing got published. I only shared it to get the opinions of my followers on it. What do you guys think of this 'news'?

Quote of the Day

In the world of business, the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the SteemEngineTeam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85