VULCANO is about to eXplode!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I will have little to say about this venture, but I am witnessing a frenzy... and to be honest I wanna be a part of it just for fun. I can have some fun right?!

Just check Discord Channel

Some stats for people to be aware of the hype! This is over here. If the link expires, check the website at https://vulcano.io/

Comming back to my point...
There are currently:

  • 228 Users online on Discord
  • 1514 Offline users on Discord
  • 129 Members on Telegram channel (notorious less popular app).

Check the new coin being generated...

This is the preparation for the swap. Not yet open staking... but you can monitor all the preparations.

More will come soon... I am sure. Keep looking!

Also, make sure you check this announcement here.

Sort:  

Premining started... if you think that you can help make the network more stable, join the discord channel for more information:

1668 followers6386 posts118666 following ???? Really? Joined June 2018

You are definitively robot... automated...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73