Not too excited about the little bullsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto5 years ago

Not sure is it the Steemit layout or SteemPlus plugin added this little Coin Marketplace on the home page. Reminds me that the recent market has bulled a little and we all are glad that happen so "soon". Personally I'm not too excited about it, I'm glad that my current holdings became a little more worthy that dirt. Maybe I would be cheered more if I bought the low in significant amount when I could.

But I didn't. Not because I lost trust in the crypto market (opposite, I know it will come back anyhow), but I had a financial hard time this period. Else I would really load my ass up in the low tide.

Let's see if the market would holds up for long.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fr3eze.vornix.blog/not-too-excited-about-the-little-bull/

Sort:  

haha it's too small to be called a bull!
more like a beetle :)

This is a whooping 50% gain from last 3 month average price! Aaaalll in! 😆

Congratulations @fr3eze! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86