I Wish I'd Have More Free Fiat Right Now!

in #crypto6 years ago

blockchain-3446557_640.jpg
Source

Let's be clear on one thing from the beginning: I have no idea if 6k will hold for bitcoin or if other altcoins will hold.

But oh boy, how I wish I'd have more free fiat these days!

And no, I'd never do that on credit or with money I need.

It's the lowest value Steem has reached since I'm here, first time it's under $1, and that came right after the big announcements with the Velocity hard fork and the new version from dTube! Steem's price held on a little better than a few other cryptos I relate it to, which means there are buyers who understand its future value and want to buy at these prices.

You might think I'm crazy! Everyone is scared, "where will the crypto market go?", "where will bitcoin stop?", "where will Steem price stop from falling?", and I consider it an opportunity.

Truth is best opportunities show up when everyone runs away from them! Not when everyone runs toward them!

Hopefully I'll be able to take advantage of it. I know what I would do, I just lack the means to do it at the moment, which is very frustrating.

What about you?

What is your feeling and game plan right now?

  • crypto is a scam, I will stop using it and never go back
  • stay away from crypto until the market recovers, it is too painful to watch
  • sell all my Steem and stop using this blockchain
  • stop posting on Steem until price increases
  • steeming on as I normally do
  • earning through posting, investing
  • buying the dip
  • buying more Steem, powering up and investing
  • something else (please specify)

It will really help to have your opinions, who knows, maybe I get tempered too (or not). :)

Sort:  

It’s a great bargain price right now, I’m with you wish I had more free cash upvoted!

Yup, I agree, it's a bargain! And when I think I made my first purchase when Steem was around $4-$5, shortly after I joined. But it can still go down from here, so I'm not advising anyone anything, just saying what I am/would do.

Yeah I bought steem when it was way up in price compared to now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86