adbank- "How to Hit Your HardCap." Free Workshop During Blockchain Week in NYC.

in #crypto6 years ago

adbank-how-to-hit-hard-cap-crypto.png

ICO Strategies, Marketing & Moonshots by adbank.

Register Here

This free Blockchain Week workshop is brought to you by adbank and Abacus consulting.

What is adbank? Watch The Video.

This 1.5 hour strategy session will dive into important topics such as:

-What makes a great ICO & how to position yourself for success.

-How to gain traction in a crowded crowdsale marketplace.

-What the big ICO pools & syndicates are looking for.

-Costly mistakes that most ICOs make (and how to avoid them).

-And much more.

Register Here

Sort:  

as a new investor i think ICO tokens may be the best choice.

I expect it to be a wonderful and successful workshop
I hope I can come
Thank you for your great effort

no doubt at all
this workshop about ico,that is huge useful for me.
great work sir @hilarski

Hello, i like this post. I hope visit my blog

well content and nice video,,this may help other to learn something ..
Thanks for sharing
@upvoted

this is going to be awesome :)

Wow so interesting so much to learn

I also like to be a new investor, ICO Token can be the best choice for many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89