Did You Participate in the Fluz Fluz Seating Event? Check Out This Bonus!

in #crypto6 years ago

fluz-fluz-fluzcoins.png

If You Locked Up Seats for the Fluz Fluz App This is For You!

You can get trade two Fluz tokens for 1 Fluzcoin post snapshot. Fluzcoin is a stable coin and the primary coin of the Fluz network. Personally I will participate but I will keep a portion of my Fluz Fluz tokens rather than trade 100% for Fluzcoin.

The Fluzcoin will be sent to your MEW wallet when the FLuzcoin ICO ends in December.

Here is a Video About the Fluz Fluz Premier Seats Which Need to Be Locked Up by August 14th.

Lock Up Your Seats Today.

Sort:  

Cool time to take advantage of Fluz Fluz

I want to participate.

TOkens available on IDEX.

Whats up with the exchange for fluzcoins? I dont get it. Will u still hold ur seat if u only have 10k coins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16