Fluz Fluz Launched Their New Website and The Market Responds!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

fluz-fluz-website-launch.jpg

Today Fluz Fluz Launched Their New Website!

If you are a Fluz Fluz coin HODLer I recommend you sign up for the Beta release of the Fluz Fluz app. I have been a supporter of this project since the early days of the ICO. The team already has a successful version of the app in Colombia and they plan to release it to more locations soon. This is one project @AnaHilarski and I are thrilled to participate in.

Make Money as Others Shop!

Fluz Fluz App Partners in the USA.

flu-fluz-partners.png

When The Program Goes Live I Promise You We Will Let You Know.

Anabell and I plan to build a giant team utilizing the Fluz Fluz affiliate program. If You want to build a giant team I recommend you purchase 100,000 Fluz Fluz tokens to participate with a tier 1 seat. You can purchase Fluz Fluz tokens on IDEX and Cobinhood.

Check Out the Market Response Today When Fluz Fluz Made the Announcement.

fluz-fluz-coinmarketcap-0613.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Randy, really enjoy reading your insights into new crypto projects.
I sent you a message on Steemit Chat a few days ago about a new project called @timm that I believe you would be perfectly suited for. Not sure if you’ve seen my message. But would love to discuss further if you are interested. Thanks

I didn't know this project but sounds interesting and more when i read the partners :). Regards

You are in Colombia right? We should work on this as a team when the platform launches.

Correct @hilarski i'm in colombia, i would love work with your team :). Regards

It's name makes me not wont to invest :D

Then don't.

Just watched Little Rascals literally yesterday with my 15 month old daughter who had obviously never seen it. That made me LOL!

This one's kinda interesting...is it basically multilevel marketing on a blockchain? They talk about downstream fluzzers.

Everything I have done that Randy has Talked about has been Positive for my WIN Column. Thank you @hilarski

This will be an interesting companu to invest in I like the idea of making money while others do shopping with their partners merchant, I will read more about their ideology and plans for the future @hilarski

wow some big partnership already they have made with giants wow this is great :D

Buen dia, me gusto mucho tu post, felicitaciones desde venezuela

If they do the work, many people will be helpful in tine by doing write work

This story is so nice, hope that you will write again. This post will be helpful to us in many ways. Thank you very much for your sweet post dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16