Halo is Set to Unveil Their Decentralized Exchange!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

After Months of Anticipation the Team is Ready to Show Us the DEX.

2018-05-31 19_08_32-Halo Platform (@Halo_Platform) _ Twitter.png

Like Many I Have Anxiously Awaited the Launch of the Halo DEX.

I have been HODLing my Halo in masternodes since the initial launch earlier in the year. My masternodes have been paying me out handsomely but the real excitement for Halo will be all the platforms built on it. The first tool will be the DEX. We all know how important decentralized exchanges will be for the future of cryptocurrency.

Read the article, "Centralized vs. Decentralized Exchanges — Benefits Offered by Each Approach

The Team is Also Working Hard on Their Block & Chain Games.

block-fight-halo-platform-blockchain.png

Sort:  

Very interesting project i read something about the high velocity of its blockchain so it's a coin to keep nearly definitely. Regards

It will be tradeable soon so I will make sure to send you a few.

Thanks friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99