I Found a Giveaway That Steemit Users can Participate In. Sponsored by HowDoo and adbank.

in #crypto6 years ago

adbank is teaming up with Howdoo and they're giving away $65,000 in uDoo tokens to celebrate. Get your chance to win before June 11.

Visit the adbank Medium Article Below to Participate.

Adbank co-founder and CMO Angelo Dodaro recently joined the HowDoo advisor board to support the team through their ICO.

To top this post off prepare yourselves for an onslaught of positive news for adbank in June. I know I have my ADB bags full and ready.

adbank-blockchain-digital-ads.png

Learn About adbank.

Sort:  

Its a great opportunity with howdoo and adbannk, as they look ahead a brilliant future at near within 10 year's. Good luck for all associate with it.

adbannk is a trusted bank.Its a great opportunity with howdoo and...adbannk, as they look ahead a brilliant future at near within 10 year's. Good luck for all associate with it.Thanks so much for posting

You could mention that residents of USA and Canada can't participate so some of us would not waste our time.

I also don't like the way how you need to fill out the form. It should be all on one page so I can see in advance what info is required from me to enter. That way I can decide to participate or not.

But how it is done, it is very sneaky and I stay away every time I see this. You are giving them bits and pieces of the information on every page. If you later at say step 7 find out they want too much of your personal data and you decide to not participate, well too bad, you have already shared some of your info with them. This kind of collecting data is just sneaky and stinks in my opinion.

Lastly, I didn't like their intro video. It probably shows my age here, so it is probably not their fault. I may be just too old for this... To me it looked like their target group is 12-14 years old. Just childish video.

Oh and good luck to all participants. ;-)

Thanks for share this valued information i didn't have idea of this.

Very valuable information my friend
Really will make great and great profits too
I hope that what we expect happens, my dear friend

wow!!!That's a good platform..adbank is a powerful platform built on the blockchain to remove middlemen & dramatically reduce the $50 billion problem of ad fraud using advanced AI technology. Blockchain Tech Is Ad Fraud’s Worst Nightmare ..Nice content,,@hilarski..


Thanks for sharing,,@upvoted

Thanks for sharing that out would love to take part in that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09