Would you consider your time and investment in crypto a gamble? Are you certain of its future? If not then why invest?

in #crypto5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

No one can ever be 100% sure of anything in life, at all, ever. The benefit of investing in any financial market is to learn and to grow in your knowledge. Investing should never be a gamble because gambling is risky. Instead, invest money that you can afford to lose while paying your bills and maintaining your lifestyle. Learn how financial markets work and focus on the technology and businesses that are being built in the crypto space and will be built in the future. Look at the societal problems that are being solved using blockchain technology and figure out possible ways that you can contribute to the cause or learn from those that are actively contributing. For me, it has been about sharing ideas and developing myself personally and professionally. I have learned more from the mistakes that I have made than from my successes, truthfully. Because no one ever WANTS to lose money. So you learn from the mistakes that you make so that it doesn't cause you to lose money next time. I invest in crypto because of my long term vision and because I have seen so much happen in the crypto space that I would be a fool to not believe in the possibilities. I am not a financial professional so please don't consider this to be financial advice. I am sharing an opinion. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85