Stay Strong During the Hibernation

in #crypto5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-stay-strong-during-the-hibernation-glh2olpl-1543326794559.png

The FUD is real. The market downturn is not just a Cyber Monday discount, it’s a full-on hibernation.

The bears have fallen asleep with their cozy blankets and aren’t seeming to budge.

Am I worried about the crypto space right now? Am I selling off my assets like hot cakes?

No, not even close. I am convinced that the blockchain and cryptocurrency space is still in its infancy.

Most people around the globe haven’t even heard of Bitcoin which is the most widely known name currently.

If you ask me, now is the perfect time to get involved. At the bear minimum (see what I did there), invest in your education.

You may or may not be interested in buying coins at low price points, but studying the white papers and reading the roadmaps are vital to not only to survive, but to thrive in this fun, up and coming space.

School education may not take you very far, but self-education takes you down the road of success.

Just a short one here this morning cause I have to get on the road. Hope you have an amazing day my friend.

Keep your head up...it’s going to be ok! Stay strong during this hibernation by thinking long-term into the future.

Cheers 🥂

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The bear market hurts, but i’m optim as well ;)

Plus even in a bear market there ppl making profits lol.

Yeah man. Just because it's a bear market doesn't mean people can't earn. Gotta be able to keep eyes open to new ideas and strategies.

Black Friday... Black Monday, it's all the same , haha

in to win (-: peace

Yep, that's how I feel as well. We need to just put our heads down and go to work!

The bear market is brutal, but am hodling forever. 😄

Yeah brother! You and me both :) More Steem Power = More Steem earnings

Bear market will take time because it is a big dip as comapare to normal one . I think because BAKKT is launching in jan so big player can buy some good coin here thats why all this thing is happening.

Posted using Partiko Android

Right, the dip is quite large. But so is our love for this community so in the end...we win ;)

I am not surprised, friend, I have been involved with Bitcoin since 2010, so this is the right opportunity to keep buying coins,
Oya Ken, I have made a little tutorial on @dtube, please see, I will fix all the shortcomings...

Wow! You are definitely an early adopter good-darma. Please tag me in posts you'd like me to see in the future :)

I’m holding on to what I have because I believe in the future of crypto’s. I plan on buying a little more if the market continues to be priced so low for the time being.

Posted using Partiko iOS

For sure. It's a buyers market out there. We have no excuses left at this point.

Well said man! And that's also why the opportunity extends out to every ecosystem where crypto is involved. Like you mentioned in a previous video, this allows us to post here on Steemit like the original creators did. Not too much being uploaded and us having the chance to contribute original thoughts and content. There used to be 5-10 DTube videos going up every 2 minutes at the highest point and now there might be 5-10 posted in the last 30 minutes. Oh and of course, gotta believe in the tech and our investments otherwise you've already lost. The time is coming for sure!

Also Ken, thanks so much for the generous gift! Just saw it in my wallet notes! Really appreciate you and that you're connecting with the videos. Thanks for not only watching them but also leaving comments and engaging with them! Much respect man

@jumpmaster One of the things I truly enjoy in life is connecting with people on a deep level. Once in a while I come across someone who I really connect with emotionally. I look forward to supporting your efforts here on Steem as time goes on and as my account grows so I can dish out more Steem to people. Never quit and always believe. -Ken

Absolutely. I really like that perspective. Means a lot that you think that of my videos, and I’m excited to put more of them out. Digging your constant positive vibes my friend!

How are you @veterinarian? You having a good week?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@steemit still has $19 million USD's at these prices and I think that is enough to get them through this bear market @kenmelendez.

Thanks for all that you do 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85