The Purge

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Everything is out on HitBTC

Screen Shot 2018-07-13 at 10.48.20 PM.png

Pray to the lord Jesus Christ my funds are still SAFU.

Ohh, the things I do for you, MakerDAO (which is holding up the bear pretty well).

I think I saw Jackson Palmer post about how MKR does have a killswitch (not decentralized but is it worth the investment?).

Ohh well.

At least listening to some Rebelution helps chill things out.



@kevbot

This channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, traveling, and food. Sourced with photos, videos, and blogs.


22.jpeg



Sort:  

Hi buddy, how are you..!
Thanks for your share @kevbot

pretty decent how bout you?

No fun deals so far, yesterday invest in dogeminer, apparently a fraud.

hopefully it is safe. Otherwise you can sue them. I have used HitBTC few times and it was fine

that makes me a bit more relieved.

What happened with hitbtc.

Funds have not been SAFU. Unable to withdraw for long a long time. I first used the exchange last week.

have you contacted the support there i guess they reply

They have forwarded my problem to the engineers at least 6 times.
Their engineers lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85