KLYEMINER-1 Y U DO DIS?!?!

in #crypto6 years ago

This morning I'd got my GPU miner dubbed "KLYEMINER-1" running again after having some issues with drivers and card stability.. Of course I end up constantly tinkering with both hardware and software on the thing.. often breaking or crashing things along the way.. such is learning in life really. However I saw something this morning that blew my mind..

As you can see in the screencap above one of my GPUs on my miner (which happens to be Sapphire RX580's) hit a ridiculous 122.148Mh/s on the DaggerHashimoto algorithm... WOW. Now it's to mention I was playing with voltages and clock speeds at the time and that the card did not run at 120 MH/s any more than one output but seeing the number pop up and not having the GPU blow up was some sort of minor miracle me thinks..? Or perhaps a software bug or hardware glitch? Not entirely sure to be honest. If anyone has any ideas or has seen something similar please share them below in the comments section. Have a gooder!


Vote KLYE for Witness!

Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to upvote and follow for future @KLYE content!
Please vote for my witness as well, every vote large or small counts, thank you! <3

Sort:  

Miracles happen to me and I want more to balance out my life from it negatively peculiar state @klye maybe this one is a miracle for you too ;)

I'm just glad I didn't see magical smoke rise from my miner room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17