Sort:  

I think I managed to get 16$ out of the byteball though. That's good enough for me, for now

EDIT: Byteball + Steem Attestation bot WORKS AGAIN!


This morning the syncing seems to be fixed, unconfirmed transactions have gone through and it's possible to make new transactions.

However, when trying to attestate oneself, one might be greeted by the message:

Maintenance, try again after 12pm CET.

Keep an eye on the CET time here!
(Just a google search result for "current time CET").


PS! I'm still open to help anyone in need of 0.0006 GB!

EDIT: Upvoted to keep on top of the comment section.

Hi! I am in need :D

Ah, hello! Please send me your Byteball wallet's Receive address wherever you feel the most comfortable (as a reply to this comment, steem.chat (@kristves) or Discord (kristves#7147). I will get to it ASAP! :D

That’s the edgiest dark mode i’ve ever seen.

all the Steemit users overwhelming and clogging the system, thirsty for free money.

I fee that this just about sums up alot of activity here on Steemit :P

I have no idea what Byteballs is lol - happens when I havent been active for a few weeks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75