Do you invest in Crypto? What do you think about Crypto?

in #crypto6 years ago

Want to know which projects I invested in? I also wanted to hear from my followers what they think about the crypto? Which projects are you invested in and why?

shutterstock_783224641.jpg

Personally, I'm invested in ETH, NEO, XRP, REQ, QSP, ENJ, and BQX (Ethos). I think they all have great business use cases and strong teams behind them.

What do you think about the market? What are your favorite projects?

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Everyone who is interested in crypto currencies is asking the same question these days: will crypto currency prices rise again? My personal opinion is that the crypto currencies will start to rise again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87