Cryptocurrency down but not out!

in #crypto6 years ago

IMG_4152.JPG

Did not expect the recent fall in crypto prices would be this bad but here we are. Be mindful that in early 2017 most crypto were still pennies to a few dollars. It would be interesting if we get to see those prices again.

I think we are cleaning out the non believers of crypto and the believers of crypto. There is a lot to look forward for the future in crypto but as current prices are showing the progress that was made since up to now is is too high of an evaluation.

As a holder of crypto it is difficult to watch but I have tai h in the technology. This drawdown will to me be a memory as I am a holder of crypto for the long term. I think investors of crypto have to focus on the long term or else making haste decisions now that they may likely regret later do n the road.

I am mentally preparing myself for a further drop but hoping for the best. If the current fall was to bring us back to 2016 prices I would pull my pickup and go all in on crypto.

Thanks for reading.

If you wish to watch me try to grow my crypto wealth please follow me: @mawit07

image.png

Date of post: 8/8/2018

Sort:  

The long term is so hard to focus on with crypto. We might all look foolish is 10 years for not investing every last penny in say one of the big 5 or big 10 cryptos at any price and just ride it out. Then again, we all might look at crazy people for investing out time, energy and resources in something that is not tangible or liquid. Either way, we are going to be kicking ourselves I think in 10 years, I just don't know over what.

As the fiat system continues to decade, expect more crypto price manipulations.

I agree with you.
The price will still rise

@mawit07, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89