My trading forecast 11.2.2019

in #crypto5 years ago

Im using Bitmex to leverage trade bitcoin and other crypto currencies

join my crypto signals discord group with this link
https://discord.gg/edQp2yR

right now its free! so join now and tell everybody:)

I want to post here my last forecast :

so my last prediction still didnt went the way I tought so I've changed my sentiment to bearish and took some profit on the dip to 3580 .but after that I changed to bullish once again, these are very dynamic times and you need to be flexibale and so I was. I think we can still go another leg up to atleast 3700

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00