My trading forecast 11.2.2019 - part 2

in #crypto5 years ago

Im using Bitmex to leverage trade bitcoin and other crypto currencies

join my crypto signals discord group with this link
https://discord.gg/edQp2yR

right now its free! so join now and tell everybody:)

I want to post here my last forecast :

well, it wasnt 3700 but still a 40$ move up is nice when you use leverage trading :)

My new call was posted also:

Im really not sure what will be the next move, its really 50-50 right now , the only reason Im more leaning into the bearish side as in my post is because the overall current bitcoin pattern seems like a repeast of the 6-10 of january pattern when we've reached 4000~ level and was side ways trading against the descending triangle like we are doing right now.
by the way, If the price will reach 4000$ again soon it will be so good for bitcoin

Leverage kill

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70