Sort:  

$PPI moon soon! :D

Haven't watched this show a while. Might have to tune back in and check it out.

You really should. It has some great moments. I can see how some people either don't get it, or feel like it drags, but there is something in each episode that watchers can relate to that makes it a lot of fun to keep up with.

Lol I just finished watching the latest ep of SV hours ago.
Haven't really checked twitter that much but thanks for this info! :)

it's a blast. Whoever is behind it is full on Crypto knowledge. See my response below for their tweet referencing this article and @dan

I don't know why, but I really hope they launch a shit coin just for publicity. XD

Because it will be epic! DOGE has made people a lot of money with less premise than this. I would buy a bag for sure!

Oh by the way check out this video I made reviewing Gilfoyles appearance on bloomberg

This is hilarious! I really thought, that I would buy PPC right away, if they would make it a reality. PPC is much less of a shitcoin like let's say Substratum. ...and hey, it is a heck of a stable token - it's steady at 7 cent and maybe the most stable coin in history!
I love what they are doing! Thanks for sharing! 😀

OMG this is the best tweet yet!

Awesome!! The one thing they should do with their coin logo though, is to make it BIGGER! Everything should be bigger. This is what made Hooli what it is today!

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

This is one of the funniest threads I have found in a long time. I agree that it is pretty damn clever. Keep up the good work mystery person!

Absolute genius. From video compression company to chat company to decentralised platform ... I knew they would pivot to Crypto.

http://www.piedpiper.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81