I Learn About HODL

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2019-10-05-00-10-33-30.png
This image shown above is from https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/steem-dollars/php

"Hungry sharks and the scarcity of minnows from striving hard to commit foods is not yet done."

Hodl! Hodl! Believe me from the start. I really don't know what's the meaning of that word and how that word becomes a mark in my life and so does the entire world of cryptocurrencies.

Hold On For Dear Life, comes from a fortuitous typo around 2013 and has been one of the "Cryptocurrency Lingo."

So in this pace, since I am now working in the world of underWater.. The time for the hungry sharks and minnows to eat foods is not yet to come.

As what it has been shown above the value of SBD and value of Philippine Peso is fluctuate as of 12:10am midnight, today. Meaning it is time to HODL. Have to save up for the future purposes. It's like a season of mating for the eggs to finally hatch.

Yes, we can set goals to met the best range and best exchange rate for the better. Crypto is not just a crpto but immerse us from learnings how to save up and how to value every inch of our centavo.

Yet we were ranked up as the #334 in the marketcap. I dunno what is marketcap also. I thought it was a little satellite market just like a market look like.. Lol (laughing). Until, I used to sneak around every day and yes every hour. Why? Because I want to know every details and information gathered there.
Nevertheless, its really fun to Hodl. I enjoyed to refrain myself to not to sell instead it is time to buy and to power up.

"Things could be better if we learn how to prepare. Things could be easy if we were willingly to wait. Things could be so much lighter if we set our goals."

"So Learn to HODL"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83