Crypto Wallets

in #crypto6 years ago

If you ever want a list of wallets not to be using then just ask, I have plenty of experience in choosing either fake ones or ones that arnt working. This post is about the Bytecoin web wallet.
I got BCNback in November, lost 200,000 on freewallets (which are selective scammers if your not already aware!) But brought again and had log in problems like everybody else but then managed to log in a few times but this morning of course I would have loved to had moved them to sell on Binance for 50 times profit or whaterever, but yeh the webwallet is stiil down? I tried changing passwords and got the reset email which was no link or chance actually to reset it.. Any Bytecoin fans got any advice?! It will be way too late to sell them and rebuy, but hey that's how its been for me and Binance one way or another!

Sort:  

What about NEO wallets?

Oh dear lord! Neo-wallet online is a scam one! I lost 12 neos ,lots of DBC and RPX!
Ledgerwallet accepts neo :)

Neo tracker.io is a good one but always double and triple check the web address for no spelling mistakes.. The "i" can be upsidedown for example and easily missed by looking

wallets scary stuff a just do myetherwallet and have 2 cold wallets.
a dont use web at all.

Thats the main issue with cryptos when they are new, or last year at least, there where hardly any wallets that were clearly official! Well now I just keep most on binance apart from things that I cant get off of the ledger wallet and I want to change my seed on ledger wallet also and put all on there.. fucking hell, i mean these things definatly arnt easy to learn about so quickly, I was researching for days, even weeks and still chose wrong ones lol! And youtube vids suck on certain matters hahaha.. "such is life" !

yes indid its a steep learning curve.
a have a few stuck on binance to. but its just a small amount a just start using myetherwallet sems like the best one so fare. but u Ned a ledger to have u key on it, but it sems u can have all ERC20 on there.

Im just lucky to be earning cash here in Norway and then buying crypto again, this time learnt from last year!

I lost 22$ of etherium on binance. Also had 33 tron and it cost me 12 tron just to transfer to gate.io. Fuck binance if you ask me! Lol

Hello, very interesting article! I subscribed to you! If you want to be vkurse all the upcoming Airdrops and Bounty campaigns subscribe to me @coinlocket I promise many interesting ICO projects

RELEASE THE HOUNDS!

@arcange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99