Sort:  

Care to explain all your choices?

Steem has a decent user base (for crypto...) and is well represented on major exchanges. With HF20 and the maturing of various Dapps that use the Steem chain but expand away from blogging, I think there is potential there.

Eos I think has potential of they can sort out governance problems. It's hard to tell...

Nano... This is stupid but I think when people come back to alts, name recognition will be a driver...

Gxs and ark random plonk. I don't feel strongly one way or the other.

Lsk is a project that has been around for a while, I think people are now not looking at it....

BTS, got delisted from one of the major exchanges, that's not a good sign.

However, that said these rank 8 token questions are pretty damn tricky! Sometimes I think I may as well just throw darts....

Nice, easy to grok explanation. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem, I can try draw funny pictures and use technical words if it helps make it sound more convincing!

Please

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha... Bluff called!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75