Tribute to the HODLONAUTS!

in #crypto5 years ago

IMG_3183.JPG


Is Craig Wright Satoshi?

Maybe, maybe not. To the real Satoshi, wherever he is, you are the best thing that ever happen to the Blockchain. Without you, Bitcoin the apex Cryptocurrency wouldn't have been born.

Fact is, as many Hodlers were born longside, people ready to keep their assets come Rain come shine. Some have been holding theirs since 2009 while some had sold out.

I'll like to consider myself as an Hodlonauts, have held Steem for a considerable long time without FOMO, have been tempted to powerdown all and cash out but I never did. Many we started together have left the Steem Blockchain, even though things were not as it used to be, we are still Hodling.

One of the great lessons I learnt during the deepest DIPs is that, never buy in the Bull market, always wait for the Bear Market!

I learnt in a hard way as many tokens I bought during the Bullrun are now worthless, considering my losses rate if I cash out any moment without the Bull I am going to run at a great loss.

Ethereum was one of my Greatest folly, I bought heavily when Bitcoin was around $18,000 and now it's seems worthless to me. Lesson learnt, I moved on and I am now in the Hodlers league!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62