Cryptotab updated, and good results!

in #crypto5 years ago

Mining browser

I know lots of people are no fan of Cryptotab, I wasn't in the beginning either. But after a few updates, I am impressed. The hashrate I am getting on my CPU is impressive, on medium intensity, which allows me to browse without any disturbance, I am getting over 200 H/s. Which is incredible.
The consequence is, that just by using the browser I have mined over 15000 satoshi in less than one week. You can argue, that that is not much, at least not at current prices, but in a year that is about 780000 satoshi. And we are all hoping for a new bull run on bitcoin. Imagine Bitcoin going back to 20000 USD, well then you mine 156 USD in a year, just by browsing. Not a bad deal, right?

Now imagine, John McAfee being correct about 1 million dollar per bitcoin... Well then you are mining 7800 USD just by browsing in one year! That's more than "not bad", I would presume!

Try it, you have nothing to lose! Just click the link.

Cryptotab

CryptoTab.png

Sincerely,

Pele23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00