Crypto Game: Learn how to trade without losing your mind and money!

in #crypto5 years ago

Fake trading can be fun!



Do you want to learn more about crypto trading? This might be a nice little place for you to start! Papercrypto! ((Blinks)) I am not a huge trader and gamer like I already told you all in my post yesterday but again, I have to blame @sugarfix for making me play a game. ((Growls)) I am starting to become scared that I will be turned into a gamer if I have him let his way!


Anyways, let me tell you about this little new thingy!


2019-06-07 19_56_05-papercrypto.jpg

CLICK HERE TO PLAY



You can log in, in different ways and in my case I used my ((coughs)) FB account. The account you make is free and you get 20.000 Dollar to play with! No, silly, this is all fake money but still rather cool! You can start buying right away or you can wait till a contest starts and you can start at that given time.


Anyways, I took some time to see what I could buy and if I would. It might be free but I am still DUTCH! ((Laughs)) It works like a normal Dex, perhaps even a tad easier. Rudex is harder. So, if you can handle Rudex you can handle this game right away! So, spending money without spending money with real time updates on your wallet!


2019-06-07 19_56_47-papercrypto.jpg


Till now, I have just been playing around a bit and buying what feels good and even bad to see what happens! You also learn by making mistakes and with this game, that is not a huge problem. At a certain moment I was just toying around and I bought some MONA, just because Mona is a dessert here! I like sweet things so I bought Mona! You see, it's a good thing this is just a game!


2019-06-07 20_08_12-papercrypto.jpg


But, I made profit! Shockerrrrr!!! :O
I am at $1,594.79 and that kinda feels good! If only I could pay it out and but some coffee! LOL.


At this moment there are no contest live BUT, one is starting in 4 days! And yes, if you win, you will win real Dollars! I am going to try my hand at it knowing I will not win but it will teach me a whole lot for sure!


2019-06-07 19_57_07-camouflage.jpg


Anyways, I hope you will take some time to have a look at this game!
If only to learn how to become a better trator, I mean trader... Uhu! ((Laughs))



CLICK HERE TO PLAY



KWcVEiwEzuiFFT1LmJGyPLUGkRxffvyxcU1nfAuf5u4UR8RADAoWh6jwyrLyhttmJ3TjR9KRyFUuQVqnuk.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the information. Knowledge can always come in handy.

I feel like I know a lot about how to trade crypto, because this is very important for us crypto lovers

right, I also think like you, I should know how to trade crypto

it takes a lot of knowledge to be able to trade crypto, because this is a difficult thing for me

this trading problem, maybe need something special application

it's useless if you have lots of crypto if you can't trade, I want to know how

Snekky whizzed into the top 100 and is now at number 91 in the rankings. Also you should practice clicking everything. If you click on a person's name you can see their portfolio. If you click on a coin you can see the charts and other data. It doesn't really mattter if you make mistakes and click on the wrong thing because you never lose real money.

Crypto trading business is certainly very interesting, I have to know this method a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85