Developeo ICO review

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Why am I attracted by this project

As the first look, this project attracted my eyes by a high score on Icobench, which is my favorite site for ICO rating. 4,3 points, not bad for a project in a very difficult field: AI, Blockchain, Data sience... Education.

The second thing, this project will solve a problem that I met recently. As a software engineer, I love opensource project because it will help you save much time to learn something new and develop a project base on the opensource code. Software technology cannot grow fast as we see today without the open source project. Thank GNU for creating Linux and lay the foundation for open source code project. I want to contribute to the opensource project too but cannot dedicate my time to it. I have work and must make money in free time and very very little time for my hobby. With DEVX reward system, maybe I consider dedicating my time for the opensource project in the community.

Another side, I want to learn AI, machine learning, and big data but lack the resource to do it. This is an extremely difficult field and you must take much time for research about it if you want to achieve something. And believe me, sooner or later you will see AI every corner of your life and you can be lost your jobs because of Robotic and AI.

The third, very beautiful website with clear information of the Developeo with a big ambitious for creating a Devopeo ecosystem with:
Next generation of education and training system all over the world with DEVX Leadership - DEVX University, DEVX Bootcamps - DEVX VerifiedDEVX Hermes

Growth, innovation, and creation with:
DEVX Athena - DEVX Demeter


DEVX Atlas

The fourth, this project has a good business model with 2 markets they want to reach:
-EDTECH MARKET value 8.15 billion USD in 2017 and have potential to tenfold in next year.
-BOOTCAMPS MARKET value 62.5 million USD has growth 10.5x from 2012.

The fifth, this project has a good strategy to increase the liquidity for the token.
The DEVX token is used for revenues model system of DEVX ecosystem. They encourage the using of DEVX token than fiat by 15–20% discount for all program and services in DEVX ecosystem.
How DEVX work, why they need blockchain?
The key thing of DEVX is the reward system for the developer when contribute to open source project.
The question here, how to decide the reward for the developer?
To answer this question, DEVX needs a decentralized voting system that will decide the number tokens reward to the developer based on:
-The quality of code
-The important level of the code which they contributed to project
-The profile of developer.
It's similar voting system on REDDIT, a largest social new aggregation, web content rating and discussion website in the world. Learning from the best is always the smart methods.

Token information:

Token name: DEVX
Platform: Ethereum
Type: ERC20
PreICO price: 1 DEVX = 0.20 USD
Price in ICO: 1 DEVX = 0.4 USD

And the best thing here, you can bought DEVX witl 1/8 ICO price or 1/4 Pre ICO this time with Limited First Investor Presale Program.

See more detail at:

WEBSITE | https://www.developeo.com/
WHITEPAPER | https://www.developeo.com/DevWhitepaper.pdf
FACEBOOK | https://www.facebook.com/developeodevx
TWITTER | https://twitter.com/Developeo
TELEGRAM {ENG} | https://t.me/developeo
Author: Qspace
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1831072;sa=summary
ERC20 wallet:
0xd2Cd364d1655Da99fe078E2D7BC096413f328c23

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Thank you so much. I followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77