IdropIL (Intro/week 1)

in #crypto6 years ago

This will be an ongoing weekly posting about my experience with the trading platform #Idropil .

This platform was suggested to me by one of my newer mentors and I am approaching it with a great bit of skepticism (hence the ongoing tracking of it). With that said the platform promises a 15 percent return weekly on deposits (made in BTC, ETH, LTC, or bank transfer) of $500 to $1999 (there are two other plans requiring greater deposits). The money deposited is locked in (you cannot withdraw it) for 90 days (sort of like a CD on steroids) during which time every week they are stating you will accrue 15% on the deposited funds, thus you will have your principal investment returned via interest payments in a little over 6 weeks. I will be focusing solely on the "beginner" or the "I think you might be trying to rip me off" tier of the platform.

As of this writing, I actually in fact have actually been paid for my first week. Which was last week (6/7/2018, this being the date that the BTC interest payment actually hit my wallet). I had my eye on this like a hawk as I'm not fully sold on this myself but refused to post ANYTHING until had received something from them as proof that I didn't send my hard earned $531 dollars off into the abyss of "you have just donated to a pro scammer". I did ask the investment group I'm a part of their thoughts on this too good to be true sounding platform and none of them came back with anything negative, but none of them had tried it either. So I'm the guinea pig for all of us (go me! #contributing).Week 1 (2).JPG

Experience thus far:

Most of it is pretty straight forward you sign up (see link at end), deposit your choice of crypto (BTC, ETH, or LTC) or set up a bank transfer (didn't want to mess with this route for testing purposes)

Depositing and withdrawing were both a little trying on the nerves. You deposit your BTC through a 3rd party and then it shows up in your Idropil account. Withdrawals take up to 72 hours (my first weeks took roughly 48 hours to hit my BTC wallet)

The website is pretty clean/sleek. I like the dark/inverted look. There are some blatant typos that need to be corrected. Making it obvious that they didn't have a native English speaker go over their site. In my opinion this is completely unacceptable for a site of this nature. It adds an extra level of discomfort to the entire experience in my opinion, but for the sake of testing I overcame. This is my only gripe as everything else has been straight forward and worked. !

Now for the break down!!

Why IdropIL?!

To be honest I have no idea! This opportunity literally fell into my lap by chance, luck, fate, whatever you wanna call it (opportunity presented itself and I was prepared). It seems like (if it works out fully as its advertising) a safer way to accrue #BTC, #LTC, #ETH. Which for me is great because I have completely bypassed the main coins for more risky plays in an (pretty successfully thus far) attempt to jump start my #Crypto investment portfolio (I DO NOT RECOMMEND FOLLOWING IN MY FOOTSTEPS ITS NOT SAFE, VERY RISKY AND COULD END HORRIBLY).

How am I using the platform?

I'm cashing out my interest weekly into BTC. Interest accrues daily and you want watch it grow up to cash out day. You also have the option of letting it build up (i.e. you don't have to pull it out weekly if you don't wish to). I'm sitting the BTC from the platform and will only use it to reinvest into the platform otherwise I'll be holding it as an anchor in my portfolio. This platform has honestly halted my plans to try and build a mining set up, it just doesn't make sense as this way I have no worries of depreciation, I get 15% ROI EVERY week (even if the ROI was half that it'd still be a no brain decision), and in 6 weeks I've doubled my money, which if you're just reinvesting can be rolled into ANOTHER investment plan on the platform and you now have a 30% return (2x 15% returns). This in and of itself can turn into something HUGE with your initial investment returned pretty early on. I will be pulling my initial investment out and then going bullish with the reinvestment of BTC made from the platform (cause it would illogical not to let that money compound!Week 1.JPG

If you're interested you can follow the following link (it IS a referral link #transparency )

https://www.idropil.com/[email protected]

Until next withdrawl! (which will be right on the heels of this one because I was slow getting Steemit set up)

Sort:  

@raybcrypto, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @raybcrypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71