Sort:  

I agree! There is no cap. Soon enough we will stop looking at the usd price and bitcoin or etherium will be the crypro reserve currency :)

The unicorns were most definitely aesthetically pleasing.

I think it is also important to mention that you use your shares. Which is something one could never do with a share. It is not liquid, you usually pay someone to deal with it.

This is all you. Using it and its liquidity everyday.

It's about time the smallest content providers earn their share. I've uploaded thousands of photos in facebook, commented on thousands of post and videos. Watched countless ads and not gaining anything. There's not even tech support. I'm glad i've found steemitm

When the people own the money and not the government the potential is limitless... great piece.

Good post friends ,,, I love it. Help upvote my blog once a friend yes

I’m pretty sure this isn’t the first time you’ve made this comment and I’ve given this response, though I hope it’ll be the last...

The Beggar Parade Hits Steemit: Calling Bullshit On Impersonal Commenting Facades…

A Priceless Tip For Steemit Newbies Seeking Followers & Upvotes... (The #1 Thing To Do And NOT Do)

Really interesting stuff here. Thanks for posting all these yummy links. I had no idea about sites/services like Electroneum or bitclave. Time to look deeper into the rabbit hole!

Certainly interesting times, and important ones for us early adopters of this world changing technology. Decades from now people will be saying how lucky we all were to be here now, at this time, before everything changed. Remember when steem was only $5. Pepridge farms remembers.

information is very useful @rok-sivante I really like that greetings from @itikna09 hopefully you always succeed

Hello Rok, Which of the platforms you mentioned are you using yourself? I wager there's none as powerful as Steemit incomewise?

Cheers!

Steemit.

I have a bit of Electroneum in my portfolio.

Haven’t used others, as don’t specialize in those type of skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00