Sort:  

I have the absolutely perfect site for you! ;)
Cryptocurrency Staking Reward
Greets!

Indeed you do. 😎🙏

STEEM is not on there.

Guess the STEEM I'm making is imaginary.

Earning via curation rewards is not the same as staking and passively earning dividends.

We also have earnings for staking STEEM in the form of SP.

I can find author rewards and curation rewards coming in... where are these earnings you’re talking about visible?

Just watch your SP.
It will move up veeeeeery slowly.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is variable, but comes out to about 1%. When you compound that, it is more. I don't know how that site is calculating the returns.

I also just wanted to write that steem is missing.
Maybe because on steem you just get a little bit + the rewards which shall not be so stake dependent?

Not sure if you can really count it, but EOS allows you to lease your tokens for a fixed interest rate over a specific period of time. Your tokens have to be unstaked to do this though. It is kind of like delegation lease I guess if you really wanted to be technical about it.

Hmmm...

Found https://www.chintai.io which offers that. Know of any others in particular?

Seems the potential downside is that you wouldn’t receive any airdropswhile they’re leased, though... 🤔

Yes, I have been using Chintai for about a month or two now. It all depends on what snapshot they are using for the airdops. A lot of projects are still using the genesis snapshot so it doesn't really matter as long as you had your EOS in your wallet then. I don't own a ton, so most of the airdops have been pretty insignificant for me anyway. I usually take about a third of the amount I own and that is what I put out on Chintai. There is supposed to be another service like Chintai coming out soon, but I don't recall the name of it. I also remember reading a while ago about a coin called MINT Coin that instead of new coins being generated from mining, they are generated as interest on the amount of coins that you own or something like that. The cryptocoin.cc profile page. http://cryptocoin.cc/table.php?cryptocoin=mintcoin. I think it might be a defunct crapcoin though.

Ontology is similar to Neo. It creates, essentially gas, by holding it in a wallet or an exchange like Binance. Other than that I'm not sure what else. I do know there are others but I'm not sure which lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi rok. Is it correct that if you are holding 365 Neo you should receive 1 gas every day.

Not sure exactly, though asked the same on Musing and someone replied average 5.5%. Also gave this calculator:

https://neotogas.com/?p=profit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37