3 cool sites I learned about while searching for Masternodes

in #crypto6 years ago

WARNING - THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE

I started off looking for masternodes and after smoking a joint, found myself back to one of my favorite sites on the web - https://www.stateofthedapps.com/

Using MetaMask in Chrome the last several months has exposed me to the world of dapps and I would suggest it to anyone interested in the space.

https://metamask.io/

The links below are neat because when anyone clicks on them and then deposits ETH into the dapp, a portion of the deposit is paid to the sharer of the link and then all other token holders. The smart contracts in play here have a special function that shares fees amongst the community or at least that is how I understand the general spirit of the platforms, like network marketing meets crypto masternodes.

Between all 3 sites, I have about 1 ETH total, on 3 computers, starting 3 days ago.

I don't completely understand how this first one works, the guy has a bunch of youtube videos out and some seem crazy but others make sense, I'll let y'all decide. Seems like the tokens are bought about 28 cents more than what they're sold for but earning a dividend while holding, the token price fluctuates, incentivizing holding and sharing the masternode link.

If you're going to play this one, please watch the videos first, there are several different "games" with deposit minimums and I think I played the game the wrong way b/c I didn't watch his youtubes before depositing, good luck if you try this one.

Screen Shot 2018-06-04 at 3.25.10 PM.png

https://revolution1.org/exchange?masternode=0x4dcb3381694b4efa444560935a783069e10d374d

This next one is cool too but I haven't seen the dividends yet. It might be very new and not enough people have made deposits after me or it might be broken or it might be a scam. Neat thing here is two different tokens with different dividend calculations. I bought some of each.

Screen Shot 2018-06-04 at 3.28.42 PM.png

https://poexer.com/?r=0x4dcb3381694b4efa444560935a783069e10d374d

This one might be my favorite, after buying 5 tokens your masternode link is created and the P3D token fractions start coming. I might add some more ETH to this one soon.

Screen Shot 2018-06-04 at 3.30.05 PM.png

https://powh.io/?masternode=0x4dcb3381694b4efa444560935a783069e10d374d

After you make some deposits it's time to light up one of these and watch the dividends!!

IMG_1124.jpg

I don't know how these work in the long run but I'm willing to find out, will keep posted on the progress weekly or so. Thank you for reading and best of luck!!

WARNING - THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE

Sort:  

You got a 1.71% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sazerac!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 10.20% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @sazerac!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @sazerac!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81