Smartcash = Bitcoin Confidential

in #crypto5 years ago

It was brought to my attention earlier in the week that Bitcoin Confidential has been released by Smartcash. I have been running smart cash nodes for roughly a year and a half. I have seen group buys and individuals here on Steemit regarding Smartcash. I figured I would share the latest news in my neck of the woods.

Smartcash is doing a Bitcoin Condidental air drop. Where they match a certain amount of the Smartcash you own with BTC Confidential. I have now claimed my coins! BTC Confidential addresses the need for a fully fungible cryptocurrency requiring all transactions to be shielded and private. Since Smartcash is based on peer to peer transactions. The privacy feature is a strong benefit.

BTC Confidential is a proof of stake coin. I currently have them all stored in the cold storage wallet. I have been staking for roughly 4 days and it's been flawless! It is amazing to be able to redeem free coins then stake them! The smartcash team has pulled through with thier promise to include a privacy coin on thier platform.

In total, I recieved 800,000 BTC Confidential. Which are now staking in my core wallet. Grab it while you can! There are so many early opportunities in crypto!

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Wow, 800K BC. Impressive! I redeemed my BC but i'm not staking since I don't want to leave my wallet open all the time. I need another wallet address for cold staking, not sure where to get another address.

Thanks ! I believe my wallet does not have to be open all the time. It stakes on a VPS. Which is running all the time weather my wallet is open or closed. I have a good friend who helps me set this stuff up. Wish I was personally more technical but getting better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72