Coining Some Bull v. Bear Analogies

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin starting its bull run:


Ethereum:


EOS:


Litecoin:


Dogecoin:


Steem: Freeeeedddoommmm!!!


Me:


God, give me the strength to actually take profits this time.

@steemmatt

Sort:  

hahahahaha!!!
patiently waiting for the 100k bitcoin! <3

Lol that's a pretty accurate analogy for doge coin XD
I got about 10000 of them tink I might flog them off

Jon Snow, the Prince Who Was Promised(PWWP). Hopefully Bitcoin will also be the Princely coin Which Was Promised(PWWP).

@steemmatt, The strength is granted by the Almighty. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaaaa I needed this before starting my workday lol....awesome!!

Yeah I don't even really want to "take profits" I just want to be able to sell off enough crypto so that I can actually buy more on the way down and don't spend all my BTC at like 40% - 50% and actually have the patience to wait and get closer to the bottom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75