Does This Market Have You Down Or Looking to Buy?

in #crypto6 years ago

2018-08-13 17_04_21-Window.png

So I just felt like checking with anyone on how they are doing today. yes the Alts are bleeding bad. I am down a lot just like most people these are the days our hands are tested. Can you just HOLD or do you sell thinking it is going down or do you swoop in to buy? It is hard to say. My normal rules would say these alts are getting to the good buy range. They are so low now compared to the past few months. But I have been so busy that I don't really know why. I need to spend some time to look into these. Do you have any info to share on why those top coins are so now while BTC is holding? Where is that money going if not into ETH and BTC as they are not rising like you would think we are all just turning them into BTC and ETH. So are people leave and going all to cash and Tether? Do you think I will be mad in a year that I bought EOS at under 5 dollars or ETH under 300 dollars? Could be a fool cause now they are lower or dead.

I just wanted to vent a little cause I don't get what is going on. Why would so many be giving up on these project? I am a small fry in crypto but these prices are making me think it is time to buy. Oh ya and Steem is under a dollar. That worries but I will go down with this ship I think. I want to buy it.

Sort:  

Been here many times. Treat it as a buying bonanza...

Namaste, JaiChai

Ya I am thinking about that just got to get the wife on board.

I wish i had extra money to buy . Or saved all my earnings on here from when i started, but someone told me to buy it as i earned it so i paid when it was high and got little steem..ugh oh well lesson learned.

ya I put a little bit of money into btc each month sometimes I get more sometime I get less but I keep getting more. I put into things like this at wrong and right times.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

There are some posts that are to be remembered throughout life. Your posts are a very good post which you can remember

I as well look at this as a buying opportunity when in A dip, never let it get me down cause I havent lost anything till I have sold. 😎

Yes that is what I am thinking

i think this is the right time to buy.

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @stever82

We have planted already 3084.90 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19493.82
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I've never invested in any cryptocurrency. For me, Steemit is a blogging platform. But at this point, I want to buy a small amount of Steem, mostly to support the platform. Anyway, at these prices, what could go wrong?

@stever82, you are interested in reading, maybe you read me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71