Blockchain Legal Stuff -- FOR CRITIQUE ONLYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

Not Legal Advice

These are ideas for critique only and have not been published for any purpose other than to allow others to improve upon them. Some statements are outdated -- things change quickly. I produced the documents shown in the images below, in my spare time, and I'm giving them freely here for everyone to critique. I drafted these with the intent of moving the legal industry forward by contributing new ideas about how things can be done, legally, when blockchain tech is involved. Sorry about the chocolate chip stain.

Please upvote if you find this useful. And, of course, please share your critiques and improvements -- this is the point of me sharing.

IMG_6517.jpgIMG_6520.jpgIMG_6523.jpgIMG_6518.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89