Sort:  

we're going to 2011 btc levels

@thevillan I believe a lot in the steem I also bought them for steemit;)

Deflated. De-moralized for sure. But I still enjoy the cartoons, the memes, etc.

Can you please tell me how you give auto upvote to everyone. I also need this please give information about this.

thanks in advance

You could see it as throwing good money after bad, or you could see it as getting it at a bargain price.

It all depends on what is going on. For the most part, I am just going to keep posting the best material that I can and hope for the best.

Luckily I have not spent a red cent on steem, all earned. But still would be nice to see it keep rising :)
maybe I shoud invest some money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10