Crypto not for the fint hearted

in #crypto6 years ago

It seems like all crypto currencies are down. Many off us can't understand why would all crypto's follow bitcoin. I think that humans always follow what they perceive is best. Reminding me of sheep. So we are not so different from animals.

For now all crypto investors are looking worried.I am now wondering will the cryptos go the the best level like last year Or even 50-60% higher?

It seems like now is the best time to invest. I am no crypto guru however in my opinion (not the best ) it surely seems like the best time to invest. For those who are in it, Now is the time to wait. they say best things take time to be made.

Sort:  

Yes i think you are right .when rate is low it is better to invest now and when the rate will increase it is better to sell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87