My style of investing Crypto Currencies

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

There are many style of investing Crypto Currencies,

such scalping, swing trade, arbitrage, long time holding.

Basically, my investing style is long time holding, and I don't care about time.

So, I've never returned to fiat currencies yet.

The reasons are below:


I don't have enough time to look at charts.

I recognize that the long time trend is bull.

It is complicated to calculate the tax.

Since I don't receive any fiat currency, my life has't changed at all despite of the appreciation of crypto currencies.

I sometimes have temptations of gaining the profit, but

I will go on to hold my crypto currencies, at least more than 2 years from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62