If you are a minnow and you complain about the current price of STEEM you are doing it wrong.

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

STEEM is at 0.30$ at the moment of writing this post. I see a lot of people complaining. I can really understand this if you are someone who invested a lot here when STEEM was at 1$+ or if you used what you earned here to pay your bills.

What I do not understand however is people with small SP that complain. Seriously, your primary goal here is to increase your Steem Power in my opinion. The fact that STEEM is at 0.30$ does not make that harder.

IMG_20181127_110250.jpg

In fact, it makes it easier because you can buy some cheap STEEM that you can power up. You don't have the money? Fine, just keep on posting and commenting and rake that Steem Power.

I also don't have a lot of money to invest but I still could not help myself and bought about 170 SP in the last couple of days.

You need about 31 dolars at the moment for 100 SP. That's pretty sweet. So people, get your hands on some cheap steam. It's Black Friday for cryptos right now.

Sort:  

It becomes more and more tempting. I last bought at $0.32. I may give in again at $.29 or $.28

Posted using Partiko iOS

True! Who knows when we will see STEEM this low again?

Posted using Partiko Android

You speak the truth! :)

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are 💯 % right

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77