P3C.io, an alternative version of powh3d, my best investment! (Passive Income)

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)


Courtesy from p3c.io Mod Team

Best Investment Ever!


Earlier this year, a friend of mine, @raymondspeaks DMed me to get into an investment platform called Proof of Weak Hands AKA Powh3D. The whole concept about it was ingenious and I will get to that in awhile. I was pretty lucky as I got in fairly early but still 3 days later than him. Not complaining! but time is everything here. Definitely being an early adopter of a crypto platform has its perks and by its perks for initiatives like these, means profits.

I took a while to study p3d and how it was generating passive income by giving out dividends from the network to all token holders. And the usual questions that EVERYONE would start asking was, what if the developers run away? How do we get our dividends if they shut down the site and all that. Much like p3d, p3c almost has the same system and the difference is that it is running on the Ethereum Classic Network instead of Ethereum Network. I also hear ETC would be listed on coinbase VERY SOON.

When I got into p3c, it reminded me a lot like p3d in its early days. When no one wanted to believed it was 'too good' to be true. Those that had strong hands up till today can live to tell the story that they have profited over 6-7 times over. And that does not include the initial funds they put in.

In a Poker Game

In a Poker Game, the one with the strongest hand that holds and deceive opponents wins at the end.
Much like p3c, the more p3c tokens you hold, you get a larger stake in the network. Hence, more dividends. If you start to have FUD (Fear, Uncertainty and Doubt) and start selling away your p3c tokens AKA weak hands, you will lose 10% of the tokens. This is a 'game' where you see who holds the longest because the longer you hold, EVERY transactions done in the network gives you a stake of 10% in dividends. Yes! So if you get in early, you will definitely have that benefit, but then again, wat is early? I thought I was late when I started investing into p3d, little did I know.... it went viral in the China Market. :)

Brief Outline of P3C


Concept of the System

  1. When you purchase p3c tokens, 10% of what you purchased will be distributed proportionally to all existing p3c token holders.
  2. The more p3c tokens you hold, the larger stake in dividends you obtain from that 10%.
  3. Every p3c tokens you purchase increases the p3c price by +0.00000001 ETC.
  4. If you choose to sell your p3c tokens, you will get back ETC at the current p3d token price and the p3c token price goes down by -0.00000001 ETC.
  5. 10% of the sale of your p3c tokens will also be distributed to all existing p3c token holders.

This means that getting in early means you get to purchase more tokens at a cheaper price. Thus, getting more stake of the pie. So you can say it's a buy and hold game but which crypto doesn't need you to buy and hold. That is basically the whole outline/rules of the system and you must be wondering, okay... what if I pump in a ton and the developers run away with my money.

Ethereum Classic is a decentralized platform that runs smart contracts: applications that run exactly as programmed without any possibility of downtime, censorship, fraud or third party interference. - https://ethereumclassic.github.io/
 

As p3c runs on the ETC Classic smart contract, it is managed by computers and not humans. Hence, once the contract is hardcoded, no one can interfere with it. That means developers cannot hack and exit scam your funds. Anyways, the dividends you get from holding p3c tokens are 100% liquidated in ETC and you can withdraw at anytime.

What if the website crashes?


You can always head over to Myetherwallet, head to the contract and withdraw from there. Or you can 'clone the repo' and it can still be run on a flash drive if necessary. (Some technical stuff there @.@)


How do I start Playing?


Before I start explaining about how to go about this, I hope that you have a little knowledge in trading because you will need to use exchanges to trade for Ethereum Classic to be sent to your Saturn Wallet. I personally use Binance for my ETC Purchases.


  1. You will need a Saturn Wallet on your Google Chrome which you can download here.
  2. Make sure that you disable your metamask from your google chrome if you have metamask installed too.

3. At the top right of your chrome browser, you will see the Saturn Wallet.
  1. Click it and Register a wallet.

  2. You will be given a Seed Phrase which YOU MUSN'T LOSE.

  3. The Seed Phrase will help you recover or retrieve your wallet account back whenever you switch devices/reinstall the Saturn Wallet.

  4. Copy your Seed Phrase on a piece of paper, store them somewhere that's safe, treat it like your bank account.


  1. Once you're in, make sure you switch your network on top to 'Ethereum Classic Network'.


  1. IMPORTANT : Make sure you have disabled metamask wallet (if you have) and set your network to 'Ethereum Classic Network' to be able to view the p3d site.

  2. Deposit ETC into your Saturn Wallet.


The p3c.io site



You are greeted with a nice gradient green to bluish colour. The website is pretty simple and straightforward I would say. Nothing too complicated. As long you get your Saturn Wallet up, you're pretty much good to go.

Here you can see how many ETC contracts does the contract already have and the Tokens purchased.


This is where you can buy how many tokens you want. All you have to do is type in how much ETC you want to spend, and they will show you how much p3c tokens you're purchasing and at what rate.


If you have weak hands and are planning to sell because it's ALL A SCAM!!! You can always sell them here. :D


In the center is where the 'magic' happens or you would say 'passive income'! Let me tell you, when I started p3d, everyone was so skeptical to a point they never got into it. All I can say is.... p3d is one of my fastest and best investment ever and I believe p3c will be better. :)

Your dividends on the right can be withdrawn ANYTIME straight into your Saturn Wallet or if you want to reinvest the dividends, by all means, do it!


What makes this game even more exciting if you go the extra mile to shill your friends in as your 'downline'. :) I mean why not when you've discovered a gold mine ey? It's always a win win situation. I remember I gave my masternode to a friend who invested 10 ETH into p3d, he got back like 6 folds of that and he is a happy man. I am happy too. :)

Also, you receive 33% of the community fee when someone uses your masternode! Come on... how good does this sound already?


Moving on from here!


Well, if you've decided to try to get on and buy some p3c tokens before the whales pop in, you can head over to my masternode and I would be very grateful.

Start here - p3c.io


Also, a word of advice, never invest with your savings/money you can't afford to lose. There is always a risk when it comes to investment be it big or small. Do your own research on this, I will link a few youtube links and p3c wikipedia for you down below for your reference.

Other Links:


P3C Youtube Channel (cryptoliquid) - P3C New Front End 1.0 Ethereum Classic Game

P3C Wiki - P3C Explained

P3C Discord Channel - Come Join the awesome community and meet the people behind this amazing game.

 

 

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

DQmSqueeD2Az1he74iEMgj9jEAFHoQCfwkp99qDWB1q2Vxy_1680x8400.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2018/08/05/p3c-io-a-alternative-version-of-powh3d-passive-income/

Sort:  

I hope all your friends join!

One of the differences is the “Rain Maker” which is a contract that bought in with 10,000 tokens. It earns Divs just like everyone else, but it always has to reinvest them. If sell offs happen, they can’t go to zero because the rain maker holds these funds.

I hope so too!! Hehe :D Nice to meet you btw

I confess, I can't quite tell exactly what P3C.io is after reading this, but that is nothing new for me when it comes to the crypto world.

Proud member of #steemitbloggers @steemitbloggers

Haha it's a ponzi investment scheme. Buy p3c tokens and earn dividends.

i love this reply! haha! damn direct and easy to understand! anyway, saturn wallet is ERC20 compatible too, right?

This is alot for me to take in...but I am thankful <3333 resteemed as I am going to read through this thoroughly :) Much Love

#steemitbloggers

Hehe, Thanks @thereikiforest. I mean u can always DM me on discord if you have questions. :)

Why did you have to post at this time of the night???? Its my bedtime and I won't have time to look at it now :-(

Hahaha! I'm sorry! U have tomorrow, that is if you haven't miss the wagon. :P Hehe

Oh no! You’re gonna be late! lol.

LOL!!! FOMO

Wah never knew you were the early adopter of P3D, lucky you!

Hehehe, Best Investment. Come join this bro :)

Just joined few weeks ago. Maybe I should check out the p3c as well. Everythung the same except it is running on ETC right.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, everything same, I think got a bit difference with the rules only. but yea, smart contracts on ETC.

For early adopter, the biggest risk is that you are not sure how secure is the contract unless you are a damn experienced contract engineer.

That's true! Well, invest at ur risk and with money u can lose. I'm gonna give this a shot. The team has been really nice

And also you don’t know if the project is going to work or not. But hey, when it lays it pays.

Nice breakdown :) covered all areas of what we need to know about this one. Good to see you have some dividends also. Shame no trust wallet support, or would have invested the otherday. Need to make a note to sort out my Saturn wallet :D

Haha, u gotta have saturn and metamask on the standby for stuff like these. Most games I know of uses metamask

This is the thing you talked about the other day? Will read about it

This is the thing you
Talked about the other day?
Will read about it

                 - jrvacation


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haha, this is a clone of the one I talked about the other day.This one runs on Ethereum Classic Network. The one I talked about the other day was powh3d(p3d) and fomo3d(f3d) which runs on Ethereum Network. Invested in all. :D Hahah

I guess after the bitconnect thing, everyone is more carefully in their investment. The whole crypto fever was brought to reality with the different news. Hopefully the investment really brings back profit! It sounds interesting if developer is really serious about the project!

True, if u have any to spare, maybe you can try this. I know the original version, p3d DID bring back a lot of profit and is still giving a lot of dividends back.

At this moment, main focus is on streamit while balancing my day job. Maybe will be a future consideration!

True true, a lot of commitments. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86