$14 billion gone in 5 min

Not often you get to witness utter nonsense but today we had our chance. Here we have btc bitcoin doing its wild dance and boy did it have some impact

FF3DB533-F208-4B02-B2E8-8BBC614AFCCC.jpeg

Sadly I didn’t not offload much into TUSD so I’m bleeding pretty good today.

Sort:  

I’ll never get this out of my head

6K should be the target now to enter the market.

No one can predict what will some whale do next.He can sell large amount of BTC and colapse market to zero if he wants.

Well..i doubt it will go to zero. lol

LOL lets at least hope not.

Sounds reasonable

I'm doing the same. I struggle so much at selling after a huge drop. Need to implement a better system where I have more cash on the sidelines.

We are bleeding together!
The time to insert some more fiat is coming nearer!

Yes we are. I have a flash crash order placed in the mid 5k. Hopefully I will get lucky.

Crossing my fingers for you!
Doubting between BTC, Eth, Neo and Neblio or Stratis!

Good luck. This one is brutal

It appears to go up again!
Just bought Stratis!

i hope it was good chance!

It was a wild dance of the cryptos today. Wonder how low will they go...

Hopefully mid 5.5k

I'm not planning on buying or selling any of my coins. I do expect for a prolonges period of time with this kind of moves and prices. It's just an intuition though...

My ass is bleeding with you all.

May need to call 911 buddy

hope all will be well

Crypto narket at its finest :D

@crypto2crpto We all are bleeding. What you are expecting in the coming days ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86