Whenever you feel bad about a crypto purchase

Remember this. Someone bought bitconnect here:

FD46F52C-99F9-460F-A15B-836CD7CC1827.png

I wonder if trevon James is still staking his tokens 🤔.

Sort:  

I guess it wasnt their best choice in theirs "carriers" lmao
However I feel really bad for them since such a huge drop must've been crushing for them..

I really don’t feel bad for them at all.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

In case you bought Bitcoin within the $17 and $20k variety, you probably beginning to believe fear and regret. That is traditional, however your excellent wager is to shrug it off. Or at least, historically, actually seeing that Bitcoin began, those who shrugged off the worry did better than those who offered at a loss and didnt rebuy.

I have several friends who bought that point. Now, most of them are in debt.

Sorry to hear it.

I have several
Friends who bought that point. Now, most
Of them are in debt.

                 - shuvomahfuz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20