DREAMING AWAKE: SMALL MOMENTS OF FREEDOM. GIF + DRAW + STEP BY STEP. Digital Art Contest # 4

in #cryptoart5 years ago

My dear friends! Have you asked? What it means to feel in our life the word freedom. For my connection with nature, vitality, free choice and spontaneity, I was inspired to carry out this work that I am presenting now. He has decided to participate again in this contest, whose theme of this week is:

COLORS

In honor of the subject I can mention, that it was liberating for me to have placed each effect of the gif, such as: the movements of the figures, the representative colors that combine in an exquisite or special way among them. the sparkles that generate a unique freshness in the view of the observer. In a few words ¡I FEEL FREE! like the flying of butterflies, the blowing of the wind and the scent of roses.

Organized by @Makersplace.

INCURSION IN DIGITAL ART

On this occasion, I joined digital art using "Kitra". Personally, I found it fun! Mention this because to use as a basis of work with traditional form (pencil, brushes and watercolors). In this program, use different brushes; Anyway, you can see all the effects that were striking, until at last you modify each of the images individually. I could finish compact the images and create a colorful GIF.

I present my digital store at makerplace:

https://makersplace.com/authenticity/0x2a46f2ffd99e19a89476e2f62270e0a35bbf0756/26/

DREAMING AWAKE, SMALL MOMENTS OF FREEDOM

STEP BY STEP

In this work it had been necessary 6 copies of the same image, individually the editions, always focused on maintaining a sequence and as in children's systems paying attention. 1, 2 and 3.

The story was not different for images 4, 5 and 6, where I could freely intervene with the different shades of green, blue, purple, pink, yellow and red, until I reached the goal of my reasonable optical work.

What is Makersplace.com

MakersPlace is a platform that allows creators to better manage and sell their work. Artists, photographers, writers and many more use MakersPlace to create and sell their work online through the use of blockchain technology.

ILLUSTRATED DRAWING. (OWN CREATION)

WATERCOLOR TECHNIQUE
400x600

Materials:

Water.
Brushes.
Blank sheet.

PHOTOGRAPHY TOGETHER ORIGINAL PIECE

Copyright @artmedina- All rights reserved

Sort:  

Thank you for the art work!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17