Digital art contest: In the mist of thinking (My entry).

in #cryptoart5 years ago (edited)

resss.jpg

Greetings Steemians, today I bring you my new illustration for the Digital Art Contest of @makersplace in this opportunity the theme is ''Favorite'' and this is my work:

I titled it ''In the mist of thinking''... Always wandering, a light of life among a forest that looks the same, gray, dead and full of despair, mental integrity still keeps you standing, even if you walk 1000 years you will know what you are looking for.

I hope you like it.

Saludos estimados Steemians, el día de hoy les traigo mi nueva ilustración para el Digital Art Contest de @makersplace en esta oportunidad el tema es ''Favorito'' y este es mi trabajo:

Lo titule ''En la niebla del pensar'' ...Siempre deambulando, una luz de vida entre un bosque que se ve igual, gris, muerto y lleno de desesperación, la integridad mental todavía te mantiene en pie, incluso si caminas 1000 años sabrás lo que estás buscando.

Espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

FAVORITE2.jpg

Alternate version:

Versión alternativa:

FAVORITE.jpg

Proof of Authenticity

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my social networks and post Steemit.

Si quieren ver mas de mi arte los invito a entrar a mis redes sociales y post de Steemit.

Link to the activity if you want to participate:

Link de la actividad por si deseas participar:

Digital Art Contest

Thank you very much for coming in, see you soon!

Muchas gracias por entrar, nos vemos pronto!

END.

Sort:  

What a cool and dark concept, @ferjart. Excellent job on this one! 😎

Thanks bro!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13